Wednesday, June 08, 2005

Perspective: Light Body Phase 2, Ranthia, Mumin

The next phase of the Light Body focuses on the Ranthia, or heart center and the mumin, which acts as a filter of the energy from the lower centers.

The heart center is that which we must be centered in to express love and compassion openly and freely. This is very much the same as the fourth chakra

One thing I like about the Light Body path is that through the Mumin the energies from the lower three chakras are filtered. There are stories about Kundalini rising improperly and harming the practicioner. I believe that this can only happen when one has fear of it happening. However, with the addition of an energy filter I think that some that may be hesitant of the kundalini energy may be able to work with the energies more appropriately and safe.

The heart center is of ut most importance for the times we are in and transitioning towards. The vast majority of humanity is only capable of functioning within their first three chakras, or energy centers. However, in the near future more and more people are going to feel the need to evolve into the 4th chakra, or Ranthia space.

This must be done for the evolution of man kind. However, there is a lot of things that get caught up in the heart space. Old pains that must be made aware of and aknowledge if we are to clear that heart space. This center has been a challenge to me, but I am in the process of diggin up these pains. Pains of a broken heart, pains of being left along, all very real and many burried deep within our hearts.

To evolve we must face, accept and move through these pains.

Wishing you ~ on your journey to clear this space.


No comments: